Booty Call

Can someone have a pre-planned booty call?

I suppose I’m asking this because I’m going to my dad and step-moms house this week for a procedure. When I lived with them last year, I met a guy and we hooked up a few time. We went from friends with benefits to just friends after I moved. Anyways…I’ve been contemplating texting him and telling him that I’d be in town for a few days… I suppose I’m just getting that desperate for some male attention since it’s been lacking since I moved to Michigan. I’m not into the whole “let’s plan when to have sex” thing, because I don’t want it to seem forced or anything…that’s just not sexy.

I leave tomorrow after class so I should probably make up my mind reeeaaaal soon.

 

 

 

Decisions…decisions…

 

Leave a Reply

