Will Not Be Tolerated

I consider myself an independent person. I’m also stubborn, strong-headed, determined…basically no one really fucks with me. I say what’s on my mind and have no problem in doing so. I’m twenty years old and I’ve been an adult ‘legally’ since I was eighteen, but I’ve been making ‘grown up’ decisions for myself since I was fifteen. I don’t answer to anyone anymore (well for the most part), I don’t have to tell anyone what I’m doing, where I’m going, when I’ll be back, or anything like that.

With all of that being said above, please tell me why this guy from SD4M is constantly wanting to know exactly what I’m doing all the time? We haven’t even met up yet, and we’ve had no real conversation yet. Ugh! It’s just so frustrating! He started talking to me back in May, I believe, and we stopped talking for a little bit. Then he popped back up in July and asked if we could talk on the phone. I was busy, and I told him this. He wanted to call me and possibly meet up this one weekend, but I already had plans…and I told him this. Coast Guard Festival was going on that weekend and I was out at the beach with my friends, and there is absolutely NO reception at the beach. Well this guy messaged me on SD4M and was all mad and annoyed at me because we didn’t talk or meet up. He called me a fake and that I was all like the rest of the girl on the site…blah blah blah….whatever. No sweat off of my back…really.

So then last night I get a text from him wondering how I’ve been. We text for a bit, but I’m about to get in the shower and then go to bed. I had a long day at work yesterday and I have class from 7:45 am until 9:30 pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays. So when he asked me if I could talk for a bit, I told him what I just said above…I was about to shower and then go to bed. He said maybe some other time, and I said for sure. Here I am giving this guy a second chance, which I rarely ever do with anyone. Well I go about my business shower and go to bed. But insomnia runs in my family and luckily for me, I’m plagued with it from time to time…usually when I’m really stressed (which I have been lately!). Naturally, when I can’t sleep, I go on my computer (counterproductive, I know) and also, naturally, I check my sugar websites. Well! Apparently this guy was also online and saw that I was online and messaged me. Basically he said that I made up an excuse to not talk to him and that I should have told him that I just didn’t want to talk. Then he went on to say that we’ve had this issue before…blah blah blah. By this point I’m real annoyed! So I messaged him back saying: “I didn’t make up an excuse. Why would I need to make up excuse? I’m a big girl and I really don’t have to explain myself to anyone. But anyways…haven’t you ever gone to bed, only to wake up in the middle of the night and not able to go back to sleep? Not everyone is able to sleep through the nigh every night…” I was done and I didn’t care if I came across as a bitch. I just have soooo many issues with this guy! This guy messaged me back pretty immediately and goes: “yep and you don’t have to explain yourself. It’s just that this is the exact type of thing that has happened in the past so I just had a flashback. YOU ARE RIGHT WE ARE NOT GOOD. I wish you all the BEST bye…”

 

Ugh! How annoying? So annoying! He’s acting as if we have a really deep past where I’ve hurt him before…and we don’t. All I can think is that this guy must be real insecure of himself and have major trust issues…and is also clingy. Major insecurity issues, trust issues, and clingy-ness is every thing that I don’t need. So goodbye, assfuck! I’m done and done with you and good riddance!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

