Scum of the Earth

Parents suck…no….dads suck. I’m so over my dad and his endless need to have control over my life, guilt trip me, and make me feel like absolute shit. He’s everything a parent shouldn’t be and shouldn’t do to their kids. Parent’s should want to help their kids out with school and just help them out in general if they need it.

 

I could go on a loooooong rant about how much my dad sucks, but it’d probably take me forever to finish. Maybe I’ll gather up the courage to do a vlog     : o

Basically, though, I’ve decided that fathers are the scum of the earth…the gum on the bottom of my shoe.

 

Leave a Reply

