Juggling TIme

So this sugar thing is quite exhausting (not that I didn’t already know that) and after slowing down a bit, it’s been picking back up now that I’ve got internet back.  I’m currently emailing back and forth with one POT since he lives in Canada and doesn’t want me to get charged up the ass for texting him (how thoughtful).  I’m also messaging another POT on Skype…and now I’m about to video chat with this other POT on Skype. Damn! 

This school year is going to be tough with me going to school full-time, possibly getting a full-time job or two part-time jobs, while also keeping up with this sugar business. Oh well…a girl’s gotta do what she’s gotta do. All I know is that I’m going to be hyped up on hella caffeine this school year.

#jugglebitchjuggle

 

Leave a Reply

