Internet…? What is that?

I’m happy to say that I finally have internet after being without it for three months! The withdrawals have been terrible, but I managed to stick it out and I can’t believe I survived. Hooray!

For real though, I’m going on an internet binge right now. The only problem with that is the fact that I don’t even remember what I used to do on the internet before I was forced to go without it! Obviously I’m going to go Pin crazy on Pinterest and catch up on my Desperate Housewives on Netflix. Getting caught up on this blog is also a no brainer. Well I know that I’ll have no problem wasting my day away on the internet.

So with this glorious internet connection, I’m going to say goodbye for now and hello to endless buzzfeed, thoughtcatalog, and pinterest binging….and hello to ten pounds I’m about to gain from sitting on my ass.

 

Leave a Reply

