Oh Hey There Summer…Long Time No See.

Well it’s been a while since I’ve been on here…with finals and all that fun stuff being a big part of it. But lately it’s been the fact that I’ve been moving back up to Michigan! I’m finally back living in Grand Rapids for the summer and I couldn’t be any happier. It’s been two years since I’ve actually lived here and it feels so good. Though the one thing that sucks is that I don’t have internet at my brothers, which is where I’m living, and I won’t have internet for another two weeks or so. So until then I’m just using my brother’s phone as a hotspot when I can.

Life is pretty crazy right now…especially this sugar thing, which deserves its own (lengthy) post because a lot has happened in the past few weeks and even since I’ve moved up here.

Well this is a terrible post, but it’s late and I just wanted to get something up here : )

 

8 Comments

Add yours →

  1. sugardaddydiaries September 5, 2013 — 4:15 PM

    Are you still in Michigan? I live near Detroit!

Leave a Reply

