Bzzzz

Quite a while back I was watching a tutorial or something along those lines on YouTube when I heard about this website called bzzagent.com. I’ve always wanted to get products (mainly beauty products) for free and try them out like so many others do, but all these websites I came across just seemed like scams. Intrigued by this newly discovered website, I headed over to see what it was all about…and I’m glad that I did. It’s really simple and not a scam at all!

All you have to do is make an account, which you can use Facebook as your login, and then head over to the surveys tab at the top. Once there you’ll see tons and tons…okay maybe not that many, but still quite a few….and just start filling them out! The more surveys that you fill out will give the people over at BzzAgent a better idea of which campaigns to invite you to try. Once you join, there will be a bar to the right side of the page that has your biz score, which basically reflects how active you are within the site–how many surveys you complete and if you’ve participated in any activities once invited to a campaign.

New campaigns seem to be coming out all the time, so eventually an invite should be sent to your email, which you can then choose to accept or deny it. My first campaign invite was for Glade Expressions Collection. True to their word, BzzAgent sent me a little package that included a little coupon booklet. I got two coupons for a free starter kit and that was it. I went home and set it up in my room and it instantly smelled delicious! My room seriously smelled like summer…yum! The campaign is set for a certain amount of days in which you have that time to buy the product, test it out, and then return to the site to complete various activities. It’s extremely easy and honestly…even if you don’t like the product…you got it for free!

Two days ago I received a package in the mail containing my second product to try. Instead of getting coupons, they actually sent me a package with the product inside, which I much prefer. This time it’s the Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil (finally my beauty products!). It says that you can use it for your hair as well as your skin…so I’ll for sure be using it for both and see how it does. I already have the Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Nutrient Spray, which I absolutely love! So hopefully I will love this just as much!! I have about forty days to complete this campaign, so expect a review on this product later on!

If you love trying out new products but hate spending all your money on them, especially if you end up not liking them, then I’d head over to bzzagent.com and sign up! It really can’t get much better than this.

 

Leave a Reply

